Excite Your Customers | May 12, 2021

Replay Coming Soon.

Excite Your Customers | May 12, 2021

OPTION 1 - EMEA/APAC:

8:00 a.m. GMT (London) / 9:00 a.m. CET (Berlin)

11:00 GST a.m. (Dubai) / 3:00 p.m. SGT (Singapore)

OPTION 2 - AMERICAS:

8:00 a.m. PT (Los Angeles) / 11:00 a.m. EST (New York)

4:00 p.m. GMT (London) / 5:00 p.m. CET (Berlin)
 

At Intersect Online, the best and brightest in the financial industry explore common themes and discuss the latest global banking trends. Our second virtual event will feature banking leaders from Barclays (UK), Sparkasse Hannover (Germany) and America First Credit Union (USA). Hear global perspectives, real-world stories and relevant case studies in this dynamic session. Get insights into the shift toward seamless, omnichannel customer experiences and learn about opportunities to reduce costs, save time and drive operational excellence. 

Wednesday, May 12

11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

11:00 AM - 11:05 AM

Opening Remarks

11:05 AM - 11:30 AM

Part One: Driving Access to Banking through 24/7 Multifunctional ATMs

Tim will provide insight into Barclays' initiatives to offer multifunctional devices in 24/7 settings. In markets where consumers are currently underserved in broader services outside banking halls, he'll explain why deployment of devices beyond traditional settings—and cross-operator agreements—will be key to driving improved access to banking services. 
Speaker

Tim Allen

Barclays UK PLC

Director, Cash and Self Service

11:30 AM - 11:55 AM

Part Two: Focus on Omnichannel Sales

Take a look at the consulting center of the future, an essential part of the omnichannel sales of Sparkasse Hannover. Kerstin will explain the importance of omnichannel sales and discuss why she relies on the expertise of Diebold Nixdorf. Sparkasse Hannover's entire self-service fleet is managed and operationally driven by Diebold Nixdorf, which enables the bank to focus on its core competence, aligning itself with customer needs and, at the same time, saving costs through cooperation. 
Speaker

Kerstin Berghoff-Ising

Sparkasse Hannover

Member of the Management Board

11:55 AM - 12:20 PM

Part Three: Self-Service Transformation: The ATM Channel and Branch Get Digitized

The rapid growth of mobile and internet access makes it imperative for financial institutions to expand their perspective on the ‘art of what’s possible’ with self-service. Chad will share how FIs can leverage the ATM channel as an extension of – or replacement for – the branch, and recognize new opportunities to reduce costs and drive efficiencies across the entire banking ecosystem. In addition, he'll explain how America First is transforming their self-service channel, making it easier to add additional functionality, such as cash recycling and personalized marketing to members, by implementing Diebold Nixdorf's VynamicTM Payments platform.
Speaker

Chad Lynch

America First Credit Union

ATM Services Manager

12:20 PM - 12:30 PM

Wrap-Up

* All times EST

Featured Speakers

Moderators

Devon Watson

Diebold Nixdorf

Vice President and Chief Marketing Officer

Amy Lombardo

Diebold Nixdorf

Senior Director, Global Campaigns & Digital Marketing

Lassen Sie uns in Verbindung treten

Ich interessiere mich für WEITER