Intersect Online

Motivations in Modern Banking

October 26, 2021 | Choose from Two Convenient Session Times

At Intersect Online, the best and brightest in the financial industry explore common themes and discuss the latest global banking trends. In this rapidly evolving environment, how can you determine what to prioritize today, to enable the consumer journeys of tomorrow? To answer that question, we partnered with renowned market research company NielsenIQ to explore and understand the habits and technology preferences of 12,000 banking consumers around the world. During this event we will share key findings and vital insights to help you design seamless journeys for a superior customer experience and transform your business with end-to-end solutions to optimize your self-service operations.

Here's a sneak peek of the "Tech Types" the research unveiled:

Intersect Online

Join us on October 26, 2021

OPTION 1 - EMEA/APAC:

8:00 a.m. GMT (London) / 9:00 a.m. CET (Berlin)

11:00 GST a.m. (Dubai) / 3:00 p.m. SGT (Singapore)

OPTION 2 - AMERICAS:

8:00 a.m. PT (Los Angeles) / 11:00 a.m. EST (New York)

4:00 p.m. GMT (London) / 5:00 p.m. CET (Berlin)

Tuesday, October 26

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

11:00 AM - 11:05 AM

Welcome and Opening Remarks

Speaker
Watson

Devon Watson

Diebold Nixdorf

Chief Marketing Officer

11:05 AM - 11:25 AM

Part 1: How Client Motivations Shape Technology Adoption in Banking

In a Q&A format, learn about the methodology used to develop this proprietary research that leads to “Tech Types” with unique motivations, desires and expectations regarding banking technology and experiences. Get a sneak peek to these personas, too.
Speakers
Yilmaz-Daniel

Özlem Yilmaz-Daniel

NielsenIQ

Customer Insight Consultant

Anderson

Scott Anderson

Diebold Nixdorf

Trusted Banking Advisor

Popp

Anja Popp

Diebold Nixdorf

Senior Research Analyst

11:25 AM - 11:50 AM

Part 2: Concepts to Improve the User Experience and ATM Network Operations

In this executive panel, hear global case studies in real-life banking situations and how these concepts can be relevant for you. Also, gather ideas on solutions that can support these “Tech Types” in your banking environment.
Speakers
Teague

Ross Teague

Diebold Nixdorf

User Experience Expert

Karakalos

Thomas Karakalos

Diebold Nixdorf

ATM Managed Services Champion

Watson

Devon Watson

Diebold Nixdorf

Chief Marketing Officer

Additional Resources

11:50 AM - 12:00 PM

Final Comments and Q&A

Speaker
Watson

Devon Watson

Diebold Nixdorf

Chief Marketing Officer

* All times EST

Featured Speakers

Lassen Sie uns in Verbindung treten

Ich interessiere mich für WEITER